Reviewer1178605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Just Simply What It Is

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Simple to Use Formulation

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take silicon liquid with a boron kicker. Mixes easily and tasteless in water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Probably the Right Dose for Many People

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though the powers that be have upped the recommended daily allowance of vitamin D, I believe that for most people that dose is way too low. Now's D-3, 5000 IU is a great form of vitamin D (D-3)and at a dose that would benefit more people.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Economical Packaging and Price

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a supplement. I upgraded from the one pound jars. I just add a tablespoon to a full glass of water and gulp it down. It will gel up on you if you let it sit. If you have trouble swallowing, you might try capsules or some other product. That said, I'm please with the results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Could Not Discern a Benefit

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may work for you, but I took two bottles worth of these and couldn't feel a benefit.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Simply the Best Tasting

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Another Old School Supplement That Works

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take if you don't eat much meat. I'm fortunate that I can just add this to a full glass of water and down it. Some people may have a problem with the taste or the powder. If so, try capsules or tablets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to be Very Absorbable

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not how much you take. It's how much your body is able to absorb and use. So far, I'm very pleased with this form of zinc with the added bit of copper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My All-Time Favorite

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Now Foods ascorbic acid crystals for over 15 years. The product is always consistent and delivers the benefits of vitamin C that I'm looking for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Additive-free Source of Magnesium Citrate

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact no fillers or additives in this powder. Much better than tablets or capsules.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relieves Joint Pain and Prevents Sunburn

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working, but I am taking 3 softgels per day. Shoulder pain has lessened and I haven't burned out in the sun. You don't burn, but you will tan. I'm on my 3rd bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Salt as it should be

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste with a rainbow of minerals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives