40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1177787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Must for glucose

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 caps daily for the burning of glucose; helps keep energy up and weight down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Prevent

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily for 2 weeks off 2 weeks for prevention of fibrin clots or scarr tissue buildup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for infection

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an inhalent or if there's a flu bug in the air. Medicinal aromatheropy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Aspartic Acid helps for energy and detoxification. Fallowed with vitimin C I felt much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healing

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glysine helps keep my digestive track healed. And of course it is very safe.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this form of selenium sever yrs ago only briefly, then used the over-the-county yeast form for way to long a time. So I got back to theL-Selenomethionine form with noticable results. I read one study that concluded that the methionine form goes much deeper in the cells and last much longer. My subjective improvement will validate this study. Selenium is toxic in high doses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mood Elivator

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tyrosine to boost my mood. A single 500mg dose is noticable several hrs later. It also helps with energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural Antibiotic

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the Neem as a more affordible alternative to other natural antibiotics like Echinacia, Goldenseal, mushrooms, etc. I think it stacks up well. And evidently is a broad spectrum herb. It's been used in India for hundreds of yrs as it is a common little tree.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used thd Calms Forte' for years with very good results. It works so good with the body and is very safe.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been desperatee for anything to help with chronic fatigue, so a tried the bioplasma. The results i can only judge as hardly noticable. I think this formula is subtle but effective as our bodies need the celated minerals. Very Safe

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calm

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened this bottle yet, but I know it's quality assured with i-herb. Valerian is an excelent calm herb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The science behind Res is good news. But I can't actually "feel" the effect. I have oly used it for a few days and with grape seed extract. That combo must be an excelent antioxidant protection.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives