7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Warning: product reformulated June 2013

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck. They have reformulated this product. The new container is larger and the product has a nasty bitter aftertaste, and us less than 1/3 as sweet. After 6 years I am looking for a new brand. Please email me annkatherine@gmail.com if you know a good alternative. This stuff is no longer worth buying. I called the company and they admit the new product is very different, less sweet and bitter. FYI

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell a difference yet. I have used it about 2 weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no complaints

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with re mineralizing a child's tooth. So far so good but we have not been back to the dentist.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toothpaste at the best price. I love NOW.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No grit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff used to be gritty. NO MORE. LOVE!!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Miracle in a Bottle!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old has been having chronic diarrhea for the past 6 months. Her doctor ran all kinds of tests but they all came back negative. This stuff is really helping her. I cut her way back on her sugar intake and started to focus on rebuilding her gut flora. I will be reordering!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mild taste

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product for building iodine stores. We put it in our children's milk in the morning and they don't even notice it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this gum!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish it were less expensive so we could chew it everyday!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This natural product actually gets my hair really clean. I LOVE it! It also helps my daughter with her excessively oily scalp. The BEST EVER!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I am going to go have a couple pieces now!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the flavor lasted longer but the ingredient list is A+.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like these and the children like the flavor

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will be buying these again. The price is right and the ingredient list is decent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to those nasty Gerber vitamin drops!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives