Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Warning: product reformulated June 2013

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck. They have reformulated this product. The new container is larger and the product has a nasty bitter aftertaste, and us less than 1/3 as sweet. After 6 years I am looking for a new brand. Please email me annkatherine@gmail.com if you know a good alternative. This stuff is no longer worth buying. I called the company and they admit the new product is very different, less sweet and bitter. FYI

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell a difference yet. I have used it about 2 weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no complaints

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with re mineralizing a child's tooth. So far so good but we have not been back to the dentist.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Miracle in a Bottle!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old has been having chronic diarrhea for the past 6 months. Her doctor ran all kinds of tests but they all came back negative. This stuff is really helping her. I cut her way back on her sugar intake and started to focus on rebuilding her gut flora. I will be reordering!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No grit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff used to be gritty. NO MORE. LOVE!!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toothpaste at the best price. I love NOW.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only has my daughter's complexion improved, I started using it and I love it too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gets your hair really clean. Smells like a stick up but works so well I ignore the smell. ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works. Nothing more to say.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy and work well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Deep Cleans

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives