7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1161805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep me full and good for regularity

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only used for a short time but not bad. However, after a few months the dropper lid broke; not very good packaging; otherwise a good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works well

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I forget to take it, because the arthritis in my knees begins to hurt. I try to take it faithfully. I feel better taking this than having to take pain killers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It adds a nice rootbeer flavor to cold water without any thing artificial. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For gluten free this is best mix I've found. It does well in bread machine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste and texture aren't bad, will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buscuits aren't bad even grandson liked them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

disappointed

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for theses noodles. No taste at all and they have a gel like consistency. Probably will not buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good beans

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like these beans. They make good soup and good chili. They don't upset my husband's stomach like the mixes we used to use to make chili. I would recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fruity taste, would purchase again. It was a free sample which is even better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It holds as well as my old hairspray without chemicals that I don't need. Will purchase again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using stevia. This product is more concentrated than other stevia products I have used. It's good for lots of recipes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives