Reviewer1159809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes similar to caramel. I use it in homemade chocolate, or I just eat a tea spoon full if I crave something sweet. Yacon Syrup is awesome :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. It tastes good, and is relaxing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nooo :(

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why is this discontinued? It's so much easier buying these than the smaller bags. Everyone in my family loves them! My grandparents use them as a healthy snack to their coffee. My mom loves having it on granola, and I love having mulberries available when my sweet tooth acts up. Please consider selling this (454g/16 oz) again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

(I recommend mixing wheat grass into your smoothie if you don't like the taste of it.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite goji berries so far!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE IT! One of my favorite teas from St. Dalfour. <3

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering Nutiva Chia Seeds, and I did so because it's a great product! I enjoy having it in my oatmeal or in a home made cereal with milk, yacon sirup, hemp seeds, goji berries and cacao nibs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my vacation last week, and although the SPF might have been a little to low for my skin type, I really liked the product. I now have a nice light brown tan, which is a nice change from my usual sun burned red color I have brought home from sunny holidays before. I liked the soft vanilla smell too! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Five stars!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste (and no after taste), but it contains Maltodextrin, which is why I'll give it three stars instead of five.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes lovely, but I wish the jar was bigger.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! I like having them in my tea. They taste awesome. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives