Reviewer1155518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUK371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love this tea

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice fresh flavour, and not from japan so no radiation worries

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, worth the price, good quality, good flavor. def will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells great

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this, smells fantastic, good price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

bf loves it, but not for me

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its a good toothpaste, leaves my mouth feeling clean. my bf loves it. i would too but im very sensitive (to everything) and i dont think i can use tea tree oil because of the estrogen-like effects im having. i def recommend this toothpaste but maybe not for ppl with sensitive hormones.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love these to help regulate my period

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not as strong as i like

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not the strongest tea, but smells nice and has a good flavor. i think i prefer a stronger flavour, with chai powder over tea bags. having said that, i do look forward to drinking this every night. although when it runs out, i'll buy a chai powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

depends on your tastes

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

estrogen problems?

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these work great , i took them a few times and my cold cleared up super fast, BUT some women with sensitive bodies be careful cuz licorice root can have estrogen effects..and it did on me.i took them 2 days before my period and my period was worse than usual (but this may not happen to all women, i also have an irregular period). ive stopped using them but my bf loves them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives