7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1155518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUK371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from cyanotech, clean nutrient rich spirulina

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yeast infection

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this acts as an antibiotic in your body. i was taking it every day and stopped when i got a yeast infection (which i never get...TMI?) if you need antibiotic and cant go to doctor you can take this, its powerful stuff when taken internally. but i still love to use this product topically on cuts and dandruff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

home made sports drink

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this to make my own sports drink, works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

definately work

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dont smell bad, definately help immune sytem and clearing up a cold or helping immune system. since ive been taking them on the weekends, ive been less tired on mondays and am getting less sick

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

clean and cheap, great stuff

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tastes amazing

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes/smells really really good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

deep red!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice color and flavor, esp compared to other cayenne ive found, this is the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love the flavor

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use cocoa powder in my oatmeal to be healthy, i like this one cuz its not alkalized like most cocoa powder. i also tried navitas natural from this site, for me rapunzel is better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great smell

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

frontier always has quality products. this taco seasoning tastes so good, compared to some other seaonsings from other brands, this is my fav!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this tea

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice fresh flavour, and not from japan so no radiation worries

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, worth the price, good quality, good flavor. def will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives