40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1152184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIM265 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Saw Palmetto for hormonal deseases

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is worth a try for women that suffer from acne, ovarian deseases, and other health problems caused by hormonal disfunctions. The liquid form in softgels has a better bioavailability. It will definitely improve your symptoms, but I would recommend to combine this treatment with Glucofit Softgels and Colloidal Chromium for better results to regulate your blood sugar levels (and decrease your sugar absorbtion) which is very significant in hormonal cases. I also advice Yoga & relaxation that may help establish natural hormonal balance in your body (from my personal experience).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chromium is very helpful regulating blood sugar levels, and may reduce significantly Acne problems! A must have for all the women suffering from the Polycystic ovary syndrome. But for me this version is not as effective as colloidal chromium.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too hard on the system

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, but this product is very very hard on my system. I had to stop it completely. There are too many components, too high concentration. People with sensitive stomach and liver should avoid it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great remedy for skin with acne

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit that this cream is really miraculous! Nothing to do with menopause support, I am 28 years old and I use it as a day care on my face and decolte, because it is the only remedy that helps me to reduce acne. I have some chronic hormonal dysfunctions, and since I can't stand any synthetic hormonal treatments this cream is very useful in my case. I am about to start a new homeopathic treatment, and will continue using this cream as a basic day care (works great with sensitive skin).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis is the best natural immune enhancer ever! Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for sensitive skin

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too harsh for my very sensitive skin, can't use it at all, it feels irritated after

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gentle & effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best facial cleansing milks that exists. The composition is great, especially for extra sensitive skin. I like the smell of Lavender a lot, and the way my skin feels after applying the cleansing milk. You can leave the product on the skin for a couple of minutes before removing it for a better effect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid form that is more gentle on the system and seems much more bioavailable. Would order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this lotion, I am satisfied with its quality especially for my ultra sensitive skin. Works well during the cold winter days, contains natural herbal ingredients. It smells a little weird at the beginning but I got used to it quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A gentle and natural scrub for sensitive skin like mine, pleasant to use!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Black Cohosh for hormonal disfunctions

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A must have for women that suffer from acne, ovarian deseases, and other health problems caused by hormonal disfunctions. The liquid form in softgels have a better bioavailability. It will definitely improve your symptoms, especially if you practice Yoga & relaxation (breathing deep helps your body to get rid of the toxins and clean your skin) . I would recommend to combine this treatment with Glucofit Softgels and Colloidal Chromium to regulate your blood sugar levels (and decrease your sugar absorbtion) which is very significant in hormonal cases.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great natural moisturizer, works well with my ultra sensitive skin and is very helpful during the cold winter days. The price is great too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives