7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1150979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAZ333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very pink

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is too bright, my lips is very-very rose!!!Package is very good, but color is mot good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

улучшил качество спермы мужа

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

улучшил качество спермы мужа

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good cup, easy to use!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing cup, i will not use pads or tampons anymore! It takes one cycle to learn to use it. But for woman who has long nails it will be quiet difficult!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing butter

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty smell!!!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good towel

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good towel, very easy to wash your back, it is 1,5 m long.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good liquid honey!!!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good crystal!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, I don't have any smell in my refrigerator

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great shampoo

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good soap shampoo, it doesn't take to much place in your luggage.But i was surprised by the size of the travel case, it is really big!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good spices

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, it has grinder cup and you can use this bottle for another spices!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good lip gloss

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this glosss is very nice, it is really plump my lips!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cream for dry skin

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the beginning i liked it very much, but after aeveral times i noticed that i have problems with my scin, so i have to stop to use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not best nuts

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like macadamia nuts very much, but this i didnt like at all and i will not buy it here again. It is pieces of nuts. it is roasted with small amount of salt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives