Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never seen honey as rich as this.. actually the smell and taste is so strong at first I kinda had a hard time eating it.. but after eating it a couple of time, I feel so energized and my soar throat has gone away, know I know what real honey tastes like! 最初は味の濃さにビックリしましたが、食べた後のどの痛みがなくなって感動しました!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yum!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

creamy but doesn't loose the cacao flavor, I love these so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. Now I know I'm not allergic to cacao but the the harsh chemical in them. I highly recommend these chocolates! アトピーもちなんですが、このブランドのチョコを食べてもまったく反応しません。前はカカオが原因だと思ったのですが、市販のチョコに入ってる化学薬品が原因だと気づきました。高級チョコのような深みもあり、とにかくおすすめです!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

don't like so much..

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a brown color but a little more lighter then brown in a nuetral way.. so if you have dark skin, it will give you a natural look but if not it will make you look like you have really dark circles around your eyes : /  ブラウンと肌色の中間のような色。黒人のナチュラルメイクには良いけど、ジア人や白人には目の周りのクマがひどいように見えてしまう。。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

out of africa

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these guys so much! 3回目。この石けんが大好き。優しいし、肌がなんだか白くなったように気がします。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A earthy matte pink color. I use this all over my lips with a bit of gloss/lip cream gives a very natural look. Non toxic feels amazing! アーシーで土っぽいマットなピンクです。色が大好きでこれとグロスだけで使ってます。動物実験もしていないし、なんたってやばい物が入ってないのでめちゃめちゃ気に入ってます。優しいメイクに変えてから肌がすごく奇麗になったし、つんつるてんだったまつげとかもふさふさになったので本当におすすめです!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it comes in a glass jar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells like fresh rose geranium

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell. This would be great for the summer or for oilier skin. It washes very well. I have super dry skin but it still a very nice soap to use. I will re-order in the summer. フレッシュなローズセラニュームの良い匂いがします。清掃力がすごいのでオイリー肌の方には最高の石けんかと思います。私はアトピー持ちで乾燥肌なのですがひりひりする事なく潤いも逃さず使えました。夏頃愛用します☆

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

うまい

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

朝のスムージーやファイスパック、化粧水にも使ってます。ブラックコーヒーに入れて(ミルクなし)飲むのが最高にうまい!もうやめられないです。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first when I tasted it out of the bottle I didnt like it at all, I used it on my salad.. YUM! not to mention this is super healthy for the body :D 最初空けた時なめてみたのですがまずくって失敗したかなと思ったんですがサラダかけたらめちゃめちゃうまかったです!体にもいいしリピートします。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the smell!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a non chemical cruelty free shampoo and conditioner. I'm impressed with conditioner :) Makes hair soft and doesn't make my skin itch. The shampoo was drying so I bought the everyday shea moisterizing lavender shampoo and works great! I recommend using coconut oil on hair before going to bed, and rinse off in the morning to keep hair soft cuz non chemical shampoos are kinda dry, but I give this 5 stars!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOOOOVE these chocolates!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives