40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Guilt free sweetner.

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my gynecologist. I searched for the best price and this was it.It is a good substitute for sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very handy

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried this product. It does work as easily as it claims. Very handy to keep around even for touch ups after a beauty shop waxing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

perfect sweetner for hot chocolate.

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wisdom Natural chocolate and dark chocolate stevia is perfect with pure peruvian cacao and almond milk. No sugar highs and lows. A pure comfort drink

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are crunchy with good flavor and just the right amount of salt. So many nuts you buy already taste rancid. These tasted fresh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent combination

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years on and off when my hair would thin because of hormone changes, or thyroid medication. It thickens and restores my hair. Everything I need in one capsule.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good combination of herbs

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B-stress vitamin is easier to swallow then some others that are too big.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, best price

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted this for adding to a face cream I was making. It was everything it advertises to be and great to work with. It smells so good you just want to open up the can and sniff it once in a while.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reliable company

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this brand of essential oil often and find it to be a quality therapeutic oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thankful for your price

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a cancer patient, this supplement was suggested to me. You have to take ten capsules a day which seems hard but they have no taste and the capsule itself dissolves in your mouth quickly. I appreciate iHerb's price on these and their fair shipping charges.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can count on Bob

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is already gone. Perfect for our cold mornings in Indiana

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not too bad

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This snack really isn't too bad. Taste good with almond butter on it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives