7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1140694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAD326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Camu Camu

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this brand only a week ago, no problems so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Flora Vegetal Silica

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this brand a few days ago, so far no problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Gum with No Aspartame!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I quit smoking, I've chewed gum. Unfortunately over the last 10 years, Canada no longer sells gum that does not contain Aspartame. (except dye-filled bubble gum). True, the Health stores here SOMETIMES sell it, but at 9 pieces for $2.00, it's way beyond my budget! I am so thankful for being able to shop at iHerb for many of my needs. Through them, I am able to afford this wonderful Spry Gum, which totally agrees with my sensitive system. I highly recommend both iHerb and the gum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We like these Vitamin C best

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever you have a dry or sore throat just let one of these dissolve in your mouth...delicious and healthful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sample of skin cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice aroma and I like it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonder biotics!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very fortunate to discover these accidently on the iherb site, just when I was starting antibiotics for a botched root canal. They worked amazingly well to counter the digestive problems that come from taking antibiotics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like these

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used these for over a year and they continue to keep hubby and me free of colds and flus!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice tea

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this tea for years and love it. Soothing and healing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sample of skin cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice aroma and I like it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sample of Greens

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Greens

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gave them to my son and he liked them

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives