Reviewer1133421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Terra Naturals Deoderant

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this stuff, and it doesn't seem to bother my skin. Some other deoderants I have tried have made me itchy, even though they are natural. Also, really like the packaging design. Cute.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Similasan - Dry Eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. I have used it many years. It is very safe, can use as much as you want. The price at iHerb is considerably less than in a health food store.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent. The taste was great, and tastes as good as a more expensive product we were buying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Crystal Body Deoderant

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this goes on, which is smooth,and it really seems to reduce any body oder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Similasan - Allergy eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good as well. Helps relieve the itching eyes. Again, can use as much as want to. It is safe, natural, and again price is much less at iHerb than in health food store.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wisdoem Natural, Sweetleaf Stevia - dark

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get the bigger bottles of the clear stevia. They were out, so I got this instead. It is just as good, if not better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural Thin to Thick conditioner

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems pretty good. I like the way it makes my hair feel. Not sure if I've noticed any thickening yet. Probably haven't used it long enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wisdom Natrual SweetLeaf Stevia - powder form

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, but not as much as the same in the liquid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tri-chromium

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken it long enough to really tell if it is good or not. So, I can't tell if it is good or not.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but don't care for the chocolate raspberry flavor too much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives