40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1128084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite blush brush now. Super soft and fluffy. I'm very impressed. The only con is that I hate the wide handle that's suppose to stand on table, who does that and wouldn't it be toppling over all the time??? Totally impractical and takes up too much space in my brush holder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hardly use this

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very effective!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 cap before bedtime and had uninterrupted sleep. Before i'd wake up throughout the night. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality product

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking phosphatidyl serine supplements for years and this brand is the best! Double the price of other brands but really works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this sunblock because: Contains Zinc Oxide Smells faintly of coconut Non-greasy (Feels thick but sets quickly) Moisturizing Water resistent Not pricey

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very convenient as it is meant to squirt directly onto the floor and mopped over. you do have to mop a second time with water. Very clean and nice smelling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, cleanses well, fragrance free which to my surprise is pretty hard to come by even in a natural store like iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very very nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light floral scent creamy, does not lather much but cleanses well does not dry out your skin very gentle

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely smell and non greasy

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell and non greasy, recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very effective!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in promoting sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love Heel BHI, they work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Impressed

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on the fence about this set for a while. Decided to get it due to the good reviews in Youtube and I'm not disappointed. I only uses the buffing and contour brush and really love for foundation and cream blush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives