7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1118828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product but unenvironmentally friendly packaging

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price BUT they could use a smaller package to put this stuff in since they only fill it half full. Why such a huge jar? Talk about unenvironmentally friendly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Potent!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I saw worms just a couple hours after the first dose.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Infant constipation

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you feed your baby infant formula and baby is having constipation issues, try adding 1/2 teaspoon of this probiotic to one of his/her bottles everyday. It's working for my baby. I will continue using it at least as long as my baby is on formula, if not longer, since probiotics are good for you anyway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gentle, yet effective

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

I just started taking this stuff today and it worked after the first dose without any cramping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff out there, in my opinion. Tastes great right off the spoon.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great in banana smoothies and I've never seen a better price than at iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on May 16, 2008

This stuff tastes great and iherb has an awesome price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It dissolves a little slow, but tastes fine and provides all my b12 needs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives