Reviewer1115000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROX495 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

So thankful to find this product. Roxanna from Ohio

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, however, the first time I used this I didn't read the instructions. I put in way too much. I now use an eye dropper for when I make a 1-2 serving dish. The price is great! The fact it is organic and alcohol-free and such true flavor, no coloring dyes. It's pure heaven.I want to get the other flavors to add to my pantry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Luxury in the shower. Roxanna from Ohio

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the faithfulness of the Aubrey Organics being true to their commitment of really being organic. The benefits of the Rosa Mosqueta plant are truly excellent for the skin. years ago a friend gave me a small sample of a face cream made with Rosa Mosqueta. At that time it was very hard to come by. So having this available in both the shower gel and bar from Aubrey Organics is truly a blessing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

What a great product!!!!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Everyone that I give some to try at their home or fix buttered toast with this sprinkled on or on potatoes, fall in love with the product also. My last three orders I have included another shaker of Organic Garlic Bread Seasoning. I add to soups, etc. Remember its salt free.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best I have ever had!!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are so moist and sweet. I love to eat them by themself or in oatmeal, etc. So great to have on hand especialy for survival food or for granola and trail mix. They are small in size and would be great in mimi muffins.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I really enjoy this sauce when I don't have time to make homemade BBQ

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand in my pantry or fridge when I haven't made up my own recipe for BBQ sauce. I use this for vegan meatloaf and sloppy joes, etc. Roxanna from Ohio

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

makes a wonderful warm loaf

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For when I can't get my Ezekiel bread which is my favorite preferred bread, this makes a great backup for healthy tasting bread.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are great to have on hand at all times.

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quite way to have mash potatoes, or thickening in soups or mixed vegetables. I liked these flakes thick,using almond milk and chopped or minced dried onion along with other seasonings. Some times I also add minced dry garlic as well. Again I want to keep a number of these packages on hand at all times.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I truly enjoy this anytime of the day or night. Roxanna from Ohio

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am delighted that I can now order this product from I-herb. When I stopped drinking organic coffee, I missed my morning cup. I never liked strong coffee, but with this I like 2 almost heaping teaspoons for an 10 oz cup of hot purified water. I don't use any creamer now either. I never liked dandelion greens but I love this and all the wonderful health benefits of each item that is in this beverage just for enjoying my Dandy Blend. And as always, the products are always at their freshiest best when I order them from I-herb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives