Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Greens Formula Yet

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my number one greens formula. I take it as often as I need it, especially after I've been eating meals outside of home where I have no control over food additives or ingredients. It keeps you regular and feeling energized. Some greens formula taste awful and need to be mixed with a stronger flavored juice. This is pleasant to taste and you can drink it mixed with water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This instant coffee is the one I have at my desk. It's so good that I can't tell the difference between this instant and regular-perked coffee. Fresh taste without the chemical aftertaste of conventional instant coffees. Worth the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oatmeal is usually bland but this oatmeal has lots of flavor. I make a large batch for several days in my crockpot and then heat up what I need for the next day's meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Product -- Good Blend for Detox

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of plain milk thistle to help with internal cleansing, especially after eating unfamiliar foods that are not part of my regular diet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Consistent Quality

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is helpful with my sinus and headache-related problems. I've used Solgar brands for many years and believe that they are high quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on May 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves these preserves. I don't buy any other brand. iherb.com has the best price and selection available anywhere. The quality is the best and the flavor is real, no sickly sweet sugar or corn syrup junk used. A little goes a long way.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always Keep These With Me

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these enzymes with me when I am on the road. I like them because you can take these without water. Very convenient and they are very effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works welll!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get rundown I break out in blisters around the mouth. I've used this product for a while and find that it gives me relief. Hyland's makes excellent homeopathic preparations.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the purity and quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this product. Always consistent in preparation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really Works!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use this product for dryness. Puremedy products are very gentle. My skin can't tolerate chemicals or harsh ingredients. So far I have found this product very satisfactory.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't Work For Me

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has an odd consistency. The natural ingredients do not emulsify or stay together. I found large gelatinous chunks in the stuff I squeezed out that do not melt. If the tube got too hot, the contents separated and become slick like vaseline. If the tube was too cold, the lubricant would not squeeze out of the tube. Plus this product has a strong smell that doesn't wash away easily. Also, I found that this stuff stains clothes. There are better products that I've tried like Puremedy or plain coconut oil. I wrote to the parent company about my experiences using this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives