40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1108612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAY855 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for hunger, not for cravings

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to eat 3-4 decent sized healthy meals everyday. Sometimes in between meals I get cravings, sometimes true hunger. Anyway, taking 3 of these plus one Garcinia 1000 works for hunger. I am able to wait until my next meal without snacking. As for cravings, well when I get a craving, it's bad! So, even if I take these pills, my hunger does go away, but if the craving is bad enough, I eat anyway. The only thing that I can do for that is to remind myself that I'm not really hungry and I need to have the willpower to not "pig out"...easier said than done, sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. Overall I recommend this, it's a great price for so many capsules.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for PMS

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Doctor's Best - 5-HTP, one each at night a few hours before I go to bed. I get really bad PMS and this past month, it wasn't so bad. I sleep better and I wasn't as anxious, mean, or weepy. I think next month the week before my period I will double up on both pills and then go back to the normal dosage after my period. Like I said it works because I wasn't as bad as I normally am. I'd like to not experiance any PMS symptoms so that's why I'll double up on week 3. We'll see if it works! Also, I sleep a lot better. One thing I should add is that I've been laying off the caffiene. Maybe it's just that or maybe it's the pills. Whatever it is, I'll continue to avoid the caffiene and I'll continue to take GABA with 5-HTP.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for hunger, not for cravings

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Now brand Glucomannan and it works for controling hunger. I don't like snacking between meals and this helps. My cravings are hard to control and if I take these with the Glucomannan, it won't matter, I'll eat anyway. My best advice is that you need to be able to distinguish hunger from cravings. I don't know what works for cravings. I will buy this again with the Glucomannan.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gets you going

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I haven't noticed any weight loss because I'm not even finished with the bottle, I am noticing something! Since I've stopped consuming caffiene altogether I haven't felt better but it's because I'm taking 7-Keto among other supplements. I've gone off caffiene many times for months in the past and I barely survived. Even after 3 months without caffiene I still felt like I was dragging myself all the time. Anyway, I take this pill in the morning and I feel great all day. At night I do sweat a lot more, maybe it's my metabolism. I feel awake during the day, never jittery. I think I need to mention that I am also taking GABA and 5-HTP every night before I go to bed. I need these pills because of my awful PMS, then the rest of the month I am still anxious. So, I stopped consuming caffiene, started taking one 7-Keto in the morning and at night one GABA and one 5-HTP and I feel great. Basically, I think all the pills work well together and the fact that I avoid caffiene now, I've just always been sensitive to it. Maybe all of these pills have made it easier to stay away from caffiene, I don't know, but I'll continue to take these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for bad gas

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no joke...I'm serious. My husband has the worst smelling gas and as long as he takes at least 2 of these per day his gas is a lot less potent and mine was always weak anyway but you can't really detect my gas anymore. We are taking Now Candida Clear which kills off bacteria in your gut causing you to get bloated and pass gas a lot. I'm glad we bought the chlorophyll to go with it. He can actually pass gas in the same room as me and I can hardly smell it. Now doing a number 2 is different. Your number 2 will still smell bad but it will dark green.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible smell

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this does not smell like regular tea tree oils and I have used many different brands. It smells rancid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I've gone through over 10 of these

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not really taste like vanilla which is a good thing because you can add in different flavors and not worry about the "weird vanilla protien" flavor messing up your shake. These are really filling and are easily a meal replacement. Plus, this shake mix is super cheap. Here are some filling shake recipes (must use blender): 1 cup soymilk 1 banana 2 tbsp peanut butter 1 tbsp protien powder or 1 cup soy milk 4 strawberries 1 banana 1 tbsp protien powder or 1 cup chocolate soymilk 1 banana (optional peanut butter) 1 tbsp protien powder

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for PMS

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Now brand GABA, one each at night a few hours before I go to bed. I get really bad PMS and this past month, it wasn't so bad. I sleep better and I wasn't as anxious, mean, or weepy. I think next month the week before my period I will double up on both pills and then go back to the normal dosage after my period. Like I said it works because I wasn't as bad as I normally am. I'd like to not experiance any PMS symptoms so that's why I'll double up on week 3. We'll see if it works! Also, I sleep a lot better. One thing I should add is that I've been laying off the caffiene. Maybe it's just that or maybe it's the pills. Whatever it is, I'll continue to avoid the caffiene and I'll continue to take GABA with 5-HTP.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I haven't been sick yet

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dad told me he read an article about how there are 5 common things that people who rarely get sick have in common and brewer's yeast was one of them. So I started taking it early 2011 and I'm still taking it and I haven't been sick. Winter is coming so we'll see if I make it through. I have been around sick people at work and I haven't caught anything yet so I'm going to stay positive about this. I tried taking the powder formula but I prefer the tablets even though you have to take more. The powder formula is too strong tasting and ruins the taste of my protien shakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good price, good vitamin

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these vitamins for a few years, no complaints

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Arrived on time

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

good prices

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tastes great!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my Jarrow Formulas Brown Rice Protien powder for shakes. 1 banana, 1 scoop of CocoCeps, 1 scoop of protien powder, a handful of berries, 1 cup of regular soy milk. Blend in a blender for a smooth shake. Tastes like a chocolate shake! You do not need to add sugar since you already have the sugar from the banana and berries. I haven't noticed any health benefits and I suspect I could probably substitute Hershey's plain baking coco powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives