7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1103072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great price

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 tablet necessary to help digest a big meal. No more 'air' or tummy rumbling .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Immune system modulator

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has virtually eliminated my hay-fever, and I haven't had a cold since I started taking this 6 years ago (I take 7.5ml per day, ie about a bottle per week.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product - Ulcerative Colitis.

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintenance dose keeps my Ulcerative Colitis under control. I had tried a lot of different treatments, including drugs, and the only option left was surgery, which I refused, hoping that I might find sth else of benefit. This probiotic is the ONLY product that has ever made any lasting difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a hige difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Controls my ulcerative colitis

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 per day as maintenance dose. This is the BEST probiotic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a huge difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really helps to control my blood sugar.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product;

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a noticed the difference it makes to my energy levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

***THE*** Best Tasting Fish Oil.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon taste, I can't taste fish at all. I take 15ml daily plus Krill Oil for an anti-inflammatory effect on my rheumatoid arthritis. Well worth the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives