40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1103072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great price

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 tablet necessary to help digest a big meal. No more 'air' or tummy rumbling .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Immune system modulator

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has virtually eliminated my hay-fever, and I haven't had a cold since I started taking this 6 years ago (I take 7.5ml per day, ie about a bottle per week.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product - Ulcerative Colitis.

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintenance dose keeps my Ulcerative Colitis under control. I had tried a lot of different treatments, including drugs, and the only option left was surgery, which I refused, hoping that I might find sth else of benefit. This probiotic is the ONLY product that has ever made any lasting difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a hige difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Controls my ulcerative colitis

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 per day as maintenance dose. This is the BEST probiotic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a huge difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

***THE*** Best Tasting Fish Oil.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon taste, I can't taste fish at all. I take 15ml daily plus Krill Oil for an anti-inflammatory effect on my rheumatoid arthritis. Well worth the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product;

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a noticed the difference it makes to my energy levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really helps to control my blood sugar.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives