Reviewer1100441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IME526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

i don't know much about mud

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't know much about mud masks or beauty products. when i put this stuff on my face it stung and burned. just when i was about to wash it off, it stopped feeling weird. after washing it off my skin looked great, and felt fine. this stuff works well, but it is a bit strong.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great flavor

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this yeast, but a lot of the vitamins in it are just added in. i don't know how i feel about that, but the texture of this yeast is also noteworthy. its actually kind of crunchy, which is unlike any other nutritional yeast i've had. this stuff is excellent for salads.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best shampoo i've ever used

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo lathers extremely well, and with only the tiniest amount of soap. it also cleans my hair better than most liquid shampoos. even though it has no fragrance, it has a really strong soap smell. that's better than smelling like fake roses, but it is still a strong smell. i find it pleasant, though. i had a problem with my first bar where it never really dried out and then dissolved completly when there was about 1/3 of the bar left. i've been keeping my latest bar of this wonderful soap in a much drier place and i think its going to last me two months even though i wash my hair twice a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great texture

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these chips aren't quite rice chips, but the texture is great. similar to doritos. and the flavor is good, but can be a bit overwhelming. i could easily eat more than one bag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

you can make tortillas with these

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

its real. just follow the directions on the package and voila

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this is the real deal

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my girlfriend said she didn't like licorice until she tried this stuff. it is delicious

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

its good stuff.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love this chocolate!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great soap, strange bottle

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is great. it has a strong soap smell with a hint of coconut, but there's no perfume. the foaming part of the bottle is a little weird. it kind of shoots the foam out, instead of building it up and letting you grab it. unless youre some kind of consumer product design snob, i don't think you'll have a problem. the foam cleans well and everything.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

high quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good beans. they average about one bad bean per bag, and there are no rocks. this is the real stuff

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

they are black beans

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no stones, no dud beans. these are legit. sometimes they cook up a bit dry. maybe that's my cooking, or maybe its the flimsy bag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it is lip balm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is better than burt's bees

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it is lipbalm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what its supposed to do.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives