40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find you carried a liquid for my relative who has difficulty swallowing but in dire need of Magnesium.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wish it were an organic product with no GMO's!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunate I see that this has a ton of sugar in it and the GMO type most likely too as it is not labeled as organic sugar. It probably tastes great, but I am not sure that I will use it now. I do not have any interested in eating GMO products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best protein power around!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The xylatol gives me gastric disturbance / flatulance. Otherwise good product with strong cinnamon flavor. Helps to keep the dental plaque down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glad it has no black pepper!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for a organic curry powder that has no black pepper since I am allergic to it. It is plenty hot from the mustard and cayenne pepper. Delicious, I have become a curry addict!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Anti-inflammatory

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it in just about everything!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and use it in nut milks, cooking, tea, curry, etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff for thinning the blood.

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Only use the mixed tocopherols so this is a good product. You don't want to over do it though. Had a friend who overdid it and had a stroke! I just take 1 4oo per day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the taste!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to foods or liquids.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives