7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the ingredient list listed what is in the concentrate. But it's Eden Foods, a great company, so I was willing to take my chances.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product but...

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints except I learned after I bought it that xanthan gum usually comes from corn. Since this product isn't organic, that means it's GMO. I won't buy it again for that reason. I'll go with guar gum, which I haven't heard is GMO, but I doubt big ag has gotten around to GMOing that.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything this company puts out is high quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Along with Daniel Vitalis' Surthrival brand (not carried on iHerb), this is the best brand of Chinese herbs out there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. This is a paste with a pleasantly sweet flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives