7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1094958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful sunblock. I sunburn very easily and this is very protective and smells good too. Love that it's safe for the whole family.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

didn't like

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always seem to clump up and fall off my toothbrush and inevitably land on my clothes!! Just a different texture; switched to Toms now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it doesn't smell so strong like regular hairsprays. I have very long hair and this works very well keeping everything in place all day! Also use it on my daughters' hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Somewhat big capsules, but not hard to swallow. Great combo of D and Calcium.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting green tea!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and like the benefit of the bioflavinoids.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

for my daughter

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter uses this and it has helped keep the redness under control better. She still gets pimples, but nothing is going to take care of this part of hormones and her life. But it does certainly help reduce the redness and keep things under control.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No fish burps!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to swallow, no offensive fish burps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome product!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this; noticeable difference in my face. Smooth, wrinkles seem less after using this for quite awhile. Not oily (I have oily skin). Light, very nice smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not oily at all. Very light and absorbs nicely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to swallow

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice capsules with powdered filling. Easy to swallow and work better than other brands for me I feel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives