Reviewer1094096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice light lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very light lotion. Use it on my body and my face. I like that it does not smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting oil!

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great, does not have a strong fish taste and is has a 'purity guaranteed' on the label. Have been using it for 5 years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice slices

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and natural. Use them as candy and in ginger cheesecake.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and natural. Use them as candy and as bits in ginger cheesecake.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice natural balm

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This one does not overwhelm you with flavor or smell, very nice!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of the best chocolates ever

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Green and black is a great chocolate. I like the absence of milk solids in it.Hazelnuts and currant add a pleasant texture and taste to the good quality dark chocolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives