40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1094096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems to be one of the fattier lotions Aubrey makes, which is great for my hands! Unscented is great for the whole body and face but my hands need a bit more and this one has whatever my hands like!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice taste

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great natural product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works as expected and no bad ingredients in it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

makes very nice pancakes

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mix of several whole grains, easy to make, bought several times.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

they work

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives