Reviewer1085359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product really works!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown spots are just about gone in just under a month. Love the product. Iherb has the best prices around and excellent products. Thank you Iherb. SW from Tn

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTICING A LOT MORE ENERGY,GREAT PRODUCT.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I will be ordering again!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins helped with much needed energy,excellent product at an excellent price SW from TN

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY TASTY AND HEALTHY FOR YOU. I ORDERED ONE BOTTLE AND DIDN'T WANT TO RUN OUT SO I ORDERED TWO MORE BOTTLES.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good at a very great price. I will order again. SW from Tn

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NAVITAS NATRALS CACAO

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I MIX THIS WITH TRAIL MIX OR MIXED NUTS ITS VERY TASTY AND SO YUMMY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THIS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New chapter Zyflamend works great for inflamation

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has pain in hs arms and fingers because of carpal tunnel which gets very inflamed and is very painful,but since taking this product the pain is almost non existant. I highly recommend this product. SW from TN

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loved the NuNatruals NuStevia powder!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to sugar with no bitter aftertaste. Great product at a great price,I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

avalon organics,coQ10

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product,very effective, I highly recomend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AMAZING

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS HEALTHIER,LOVE IT. THE CREAM DOES HAVE A DARK TINT TO IT SO I JUST USE IT AT NIGHT BEFORE GOING TO BED AND I WAKE UP WITH BETTER LOOKING SKIN IN THE MORNING.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NATRAL FACTORS WHEY

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE JUST WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives