Reviewer1082429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

silver

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like having the sprayer for easy administering.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered C Powder, 4oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I love the Rainbow light company, love the great ingredients, no sugar, and easy to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

prenatal

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite prenatal! Love that I only have to take one a day, and they are packed with good herbs too! And VEGAN! YEAH!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bronner's soap

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap! Thankfully it was shipped in a plastic bag, because it did leak a little on it's way to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream, 2 oz.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream on a whim, and I love it! It's got fabulous ingredients, is smooth, and smells delicious. It's great on my skin, and very effective in healing rough patches.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alba Botanica, Cocoa Butter Hand & Body Lotion, 7fl oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy-ness in a tube! I love this product! Fabuluos ingredients, wonderfull smoothness, and a totally delicious scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow Light, ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells, 90 Vcaps

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. One a day dose, very effective, veggie friendly, and great ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium,180 Tablets

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. One a day dose, wonderful ingerdients, and veggie friendly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

kids multi

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son finds the fruit flavor too strong, and the pellet too large. I've tried dissolving in water or rice milk, though it didn't dissolve fully.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cal-mag

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love the contents, though bummed that the goods are encapsulated in GELATIN. They could just as easily be in greatly preferred veggie caps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives