Reviewer1079408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Useful for EBV.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the 300 mg capsule but these work too. Proven activity against EBV.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not as Good as Ancient Minerals.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the price but not the product. My muscles noticeably feel less stiff and achy when I use the Ancient Minerals product and I did not get that sensation with this at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gentle at High Doses.

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to take Vitamin C without the urinary irritation from regular ascorbic acid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Quality and Price.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is important for most with hypothyroidism to take a good form of Vitamin A (not beta-carotene) as many are deficient and cannot convert well. I am satisfied with this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Won't Bind Other Minerals.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Albion minerals are formulated not to bind other minerals which makes them much easier to take. Zinc is great for the immune system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Blood Sugar Control.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a possibly safer form of chromium to help with high blood sugar along with a low sugar diet. So far so good but I do wish there was a 100 mcg version.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B complex with active folate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to anyone on long term antibiotic therapy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Immune Booster.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great blend of medicinal mushrooms to help boost immunity

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Great!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you mix it with Liposomal Vitamin C, it takes the bitterness away!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Blend.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to kill two birds with one stone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives