7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing stuff for reducing stress and cognitive functions

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While this product doesn't get a lot of attention I think it's a very important supplement. It seems to take a few weeks to get the full effect, but it's helped me to: think clearer, be more relaxed, my body just seems to be under less stress altogether. This also has properties that blunt cortisol and I'm noticing that all my other hormones are working better since cortisol has been reduced. I can almost stop taking my thyroid meds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tried lots of probiotics, this one seems to help

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had way too many antibiotics in my life resulting in candida. I've also tried high doses of all sorts of probiotics including VSL 3. Since trying this once I've had improvements in Candida. Jarrow is amazing as usual.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Superior form of ALA

Posted on Jun 28, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the superior R form of ala. I notice a big difference in energy when I take this form. I also feel like I'm FINALLY making progress in my heavy metal issues. I can feel it working soon as I take it. So glad I found this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to help with leaky gut/GI issues

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these along with DGL, N-A-G and my GI issues finally seem to be getting better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

important for candida sufferers

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have candida b6 can have trouble turning into the biologically active for p5p. I take 2 of these day and they help with energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps skin & adrenals

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased originally to support adrenals. Had the nice side affect of helping my skin look better. Definitely a keeper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps your liver process estrogens through Glucuronidation

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glucuronidation is one of the major phase 2 pathways. When sulfation is overloaded Glucuronidation can actually take over to help process the toxins. This pathway also processes estrogens and xenoestrogens(man made) Glucuronidation can be impaired through bad bacteria which produces an enzyme that impairs this important pathway. Good supplement, helped my skin already. They should be this in multivitamins

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for brain function

Posted on May 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Underrated supplement. Helps form the cell membrane, specifically of the brain/nervous system. These are rapidly destroyed with mercury poisoning. My cognitive function improves when I take 2-3 a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very helpful for cognitive

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had so so results with lecithin and other choline sources. This direct precursor really helps with memory and all sorts of neurological functions. For me, I take 1 or 2 a day, and it's still worth the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Economical ALA

Posted on May 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take ALA to chelate my mercury poisoning under the Andrew Cutler protocol. I've found doctors best to be a good brand. These ALA caps are a good combination between price and quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High Quality P-serine

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mercury toxicity breaks down brain cell membranes quickly, the PS helps repair them. I've noticed the PS that contains a matrix of phospholipids works best, such as this. I can tell a difference when not a combination of phospholipids. Helps concentration and cognitive for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for oil pulling

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil pulling seems to help my sinuses and helps blood flow to my face/head.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives