Reviewer1073146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from frequent sinus infections, I noticed a sharp decrease in sinus problems when I am taking this product. Really like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give me more energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my spa clients and they immediately loved the difference in the way the skin feels and the fragrance. Very Good Product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This has changed my life

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 50yo male and since starting to take this product I have notice a huge difference in energy and sexual stamina. Highly Recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I'm in a better mood and sleep better. I think it's due to this supplement. Would definitely recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it because the bulk loose powder was not available, which is much cheaper. I don't get the same effect as I do from the bulk powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes me feel jittery

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference when I take this product and when I stop taking it. It gives me a nice energy and arousal boost. Very nice. It does taste terrible, but worth the effort to take. I usually take it right after rinsing my mouth in the morning and then brush my teeth. Just an idea. Good Stuff !!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy and seems to stimulate sexual drive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this product when I feel like a bug is coming on and seems to work great. Great to alleviate cold symptoms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much, just wish it was available in a larger size.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a variety of supplements including ubiquinol and I have been feeling great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives