7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1072897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I didn't like it. But I can see why others do.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is definitely a matter of taste. While I can see why somebody will love it, I myself just can't... I've tried, but to me it strongly resembles some kind of brown cheese which I just can't stand. :/ On a positive note, I do use it alot in cooking. It works great there and I doesn't particulary notice the taste. It's just butterish. Also; it is organic! I'm really really happy that the variety of organic products is widening and is available for international customers. Especially one like this. :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting mix of ingredients and flavors, quite a strong sweet taste in there (probably because of the carrots, like someone else mentioned). Anyway, I like it quite a lot, and usually eat it straight out of the jar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yay! Chia seeds!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another quality product from Navitas Naturals. I notice that it gives me a lot of energy, keeps me full for quite a while and helps improving my digestion. Love these little seeds!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This tastes...

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious! I just want to eat it all up while applying x) It's a great lipgloss though, with good & safe ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this cream!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite lotion creams. It leaves my skin super soft and beautiful, without drying it out. Smells great too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My new favourite flour!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hooray for Lundberg!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best rice blends (or just rice) I have ever tasted. This is a fantastic product, and I will continue buying quality rice from this company because they are the simply the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic flour.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah... I can't really explain how grateful I am to Bob's Red Mill for offering this product, and iHerb for carrying it. This flour has become a staple in my kitchen - it works perfect in just about everything.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is quality

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with the spices from Simply Organic. This pepper is as aromatic and fresh all all the others I have purchased from this company. Warmly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best packaged cookies ever? ...Probably!

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My goodness, these are fabulous. So soft, moist and incredibly delicious! The ONLY thing that I could think of that is a bit on the downside, is the fact that in my opinion, they're a bit too sweet. But I think that's a preference, considering the great reviews and ratings these cookies have. I love them nonetheless. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and rich in taste - quality product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The thing I like most about this product is the seaweeds, and the fact that it comes in a glassbottle... great! Good taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives