40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1071816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSI112 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

So far so good

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for an alternative to BioKult due to the price - I've been happy with these probiotics. I can take two capsules daily (70 billion) for noticeably less money than the recommended amount (15 billion) of BioKult. My only wish is that Dr. Mercola's probiotics would include soil bacteria. If they had the same spectrum of probiotics as BioKult I would definitely rate them 5 star. However, I've found a place I can get soil bacteria separately, and even then, buying the soil bacteria and this probiotic is still cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product, tastes good and is a good price

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Would definitely buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good....

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Started this product for a few weeks, taking 1 capsule in the morning and one at night. More time is needed to tell if it is effective, but I have noticed less pain and inflammation in my hands since I've started. Update Sept 2011 - Now that I have used this for a bit, I don't think this product has had a large effect on the pain and inflammation, but have continued using 1 capsule/day for overall health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great as a face oil

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using jojoba oil on my face for extremely dry skin and it works wonders, especially after first putting on some sort of fruit acid as an exfolient. I've been happy with the quality of the Now Foods version.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm happy with it....

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, decent price. I find it helps me to sleep better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, potent aroma, no complaints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This spirulina is a very rich dark blue/green color, with a manageable spirulina test (especially if mixed in a smoothy). I've only used it for about a week so I can't say if I've noticed any big differences health-wise, but so far I'm happy with it. I can't give it 5 out of 5 stars because I just haven't used it long enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seem to be okay

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not noticing a huge difference using these, but is may be because I was already using a lot of probiotics. It is convenient not to have to refrigerate these. I would consider buying them again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is not a rating

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used these yet, but have to fill in something to rate my other products... so the rating is "nothing" at the moment (not 3 star, I just took the average).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used barley juices for years and have seen them work wonders on decreasing my evironmental allergies. I've recently been looking for a product that is 100% pure (no maltodextrone). Would this product work? I don't know, because I can hardly drink it. It's barley grass not the barley juice, and it is so gritty and tastes so horrible that I actually threw up after I first had it. Since then I've managed to drink small amounts (1/4 tsp) with lots of water, but this is no where near the 2 tsps I was using in the past. I will be looking for another product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy with product

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure how much one can really write about salt, but this product does what I want it to do, i.e., irrigate my nasal passages. I'm happy with the quantity and price from iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives