Reviewer1071493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 380 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good product

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one for my friend,who has the severe constipation many years.this product give her better feeling. She can go to pupu everyday now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

half years ago i took the laser for my near-sighted eyes,many thanks to this product and lutein and billberry,my eyes no dry,no allergy,no red,i even started to work from the third day after the laser.long time to sit before the computer,no problem,appreciated to iHerb,good product,wonderful price.i will use it all time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product for weight loss

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for the weight loss,perfectly with Sprirulina and Apple Cider Vinegar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good,very good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis is very good to my uncle.My uncle works as a Therapist and everyday he is very tired.Long time like this,he has a little short-breath and cough.So friend recommand this to him,miraclely,he feels very good.And he has no any sick feeling now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful for me and my friends

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it so much.Before i tried many famous brands and spend a lot of money.unexpectedly,i find this one and try.good result.it makes my face shine and smooth.i recommand it to my friends,my family.everybody say good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

除妊娠纹效果不错

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

除妊娠纹效果不错,不过妈妈们要抓住时间,生产前和生产后,用得越早效果越好

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

癌症病人的福音

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

我有一朋友得了胰腺癌,吃了这款产品,癌细胞减少了,生命在延续,此产品提升免疫力抗癌有很好的效果,延缓衰老,美容养颜,大家可以买来试试。量很大,很实惠。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

效果好,会继续购买

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

保肝护肝,效果好,会继续购买

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

效果好,会继续购买,支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

家里老人喜欢,效果好,会继续购买,支持iherb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

清肠很棒

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

很棒的清肠产品,有机天然没有副作用,推荐

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

值得推荐

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

很棒的改善肠胃环境的产品,对女人的妇科炎症也有疗效

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 380 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives