Reviewer1068207

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very good, natural tasting lollypops

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These lollypops are free from concervatives, organic and the perfect choice for you and your kids. They really taste of what they promise. I would really recommend these!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste WONDERFUL! Filled with "the good stuff", these bars taste like they sound. Oats and chocolate, it reminds me of brownies both in taste and texture. Good choice for a snack or when you have a craving for something sweet. My favorite by far!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely 100% lovely!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sweetner with caramel taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like caramel/toffee. Very good in coffee, chocolate, ice cream and all sorts of things you make that you want that toffee-flavour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely snack

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 2year old loves these

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Greit Cherry a little hard

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A little to hard, but great taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, but equal to glutenpasta

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mild taste

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars have a very mild taste og nuts and dates. The blueberry gets a bit lost in the other flavors. It tastes good, but these are not my favorite.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good lipbalm

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives