40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Free Symbiotics Colostrum Plus, Root Beer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fun & tasty way to eat colostrum. Yummy root beer flavor. However, I can only eat colostrum from time-to-time due to dairy type intolerance. This is a great way to take it though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this delicious tea that doesn't even taste like peach to me, but it is almost an addicting tea. It just sets well withl my senses/smell & taste. Okay, it acts in a useful detoxifying tea as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Origins, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good antioxidant & is helpful in reducing BP.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives