Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Spry Power Peppermints

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good about this great breath freshner, sugar free piece of candy. Kids love it & can't tell it from regular candy mints. Psyce!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spry Xclear Inc Gum

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to chew a brushing in-between meals or after meals, literally! Plus, it seems to help whiten teeth & likely prevents cavity development. Best gum to to give to children. Spry has great flavors as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mt.Capra Colosturm Goat Milk Colostrum caps

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure of colostrum for me...I have to take colostrum only periodically. Maybe I have a low tolerance due to dairy sensitivity. However, I know that it is a total food is why I continue to ingest from time-to-time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spry Gum

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum. It is like brushing your teeth by chewing it. Spry gum taste good -- all flavors are great! I am tickled to have an actual healthful gum which won't contribute to dental decay.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this oil. It taste very good and worked well for the roux in my gumbo. Other than cooking I have used it on my skin as well as to soften some rough spots.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Naturtint

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hair tint. It covers well and seems more gentle on my scalp than others tints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Home Health, Hyaluronic Acid, Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I only just began using it. It spreads and moistuizes well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives