Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Kaneka QH Ubiquinol

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this brand of ubiquinol. It is a bioavailable broken-down form of CoQ10 in softgel form. I can't complain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life, Zinc Picolinate

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought this zinc for my vegetarian grandson's acne. This brand is a very good zinc supplement helping to give him what is missing from his meatless diet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life, Iron-Tek CLA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first bottle of Iron-Tek I have tried, and I find it very effective. It agrees with me and I can see the difference already.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hero Nutritional Yummi Bears Multi & Mineral

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My grandchildren love this brand of daily vitamin. They are as good as candy gummies. Fun way to get the multies & minerals into them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spry Power Peppermints

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good about this great breath freshner, sugar free piece of candy. Kids love it & can't tell it from regular candy mints. Psyce!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spry Xclear Inc Gum

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to chew a brushing in-between meals or after meals, literally! Plus, it seems to help whiten teeth & likely prevents cavity development. Best gum to to give to children. Spry has great flavors as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mt.Capra Colosturm Goat Milk Colostrum caps

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure of colostrum for me...I have to take colostrum only periodically. Maybe I have a low tolerance due to dairy sensitivity. However, I know that it is a total food is why I continue to ingest from time-to-time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives