Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Now Food, Probiotic 10 50 billion

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this & am keeping it in my fridge. I use one of these high powered probiotics upon need. I am happy to have found this high count of probiotic at such a good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus,

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this cruciferous product for breast protection. Use it as a preventative agent in staving off carcinogens for breast health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New Chapter's Every Man's One Daily Multivitamin

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very bioavailable multivitamin for men's health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ecover Fabric Softener, Morning Fresh

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good softener for my clothes that has a nice not imposing light scent as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

xclear spry toothpaste

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride or any other offending ingredients. The xylitol in spry actually fights the bacteria which is the cause of plague/cavities. This is the best toothpaste for me. Wish that this toothpaste would have been around in my youth because it truly does fight cavities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now XyliiWhite Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fine toothpaste on many levels. It taste good & this paste fights cavities naturally from the base product xylitol alone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives