7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hero Nutritional Yummi Bears Multi & Mineral

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My grandchildren love this brand of daily vitamin. They are as good as candy gummies. Fun way to get the multies & minerals into them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life, Zinc Picolinate

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought this zinc for my vegetarian grandson's acne. This brand is a very good zinc supplement helping to give him what is missing from his meatless diet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aura Cacia, Precious Essentials Aromatherapy Sandalwood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Aura Cacia makes great soaks. I especially like the sandalwood for the care of my troublesome skin. Sandalwood is soothing. It has a very light scent that I enjoy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives