7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Life Flo Health, Retinol A

Posted on May 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product because it smooths the skin making it more supple. Just make sure not to apply it too close to the eyes because that can create swollen eyelids.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aqua Flora, Candida Hi Potency 9

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product which attacks all nine strains of candida like none of the others!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natrol, ALA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, I began to take this ALA, and I am very happy with it. Natrol is a good label and I trust their quality of product from what I have told by professionals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow Light, advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I had been using the straight enzymes by Rainbow already, but this one gives added help it seems, and it is nice to have two in one with the probiotics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Natural, DIM

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of DIM, and I trust that it is helpful as a preventive to ward off breast cancer. My Holistic doctor recommended this product for me & says to take one a day for the rest of my life.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms,lly in Royal Jelly in Honey

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I eat this honey because of its medicinal effect, but most of the time I just use it as a moisturizing facial mask & as a skin healing agent. Seems to do the trick!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Derma E, Psorzema Creme

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice soothing, moisturizing cream for me. It is not a cure all for whatever is going on with me, but it sure makes a difference in my treatment. Very excellent price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green Vibrance

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I count on it for a daily veggie supplement & for its billions of probiotic cultures in one small scoop. The taste is neutral and the texture is smooth. I am delighted to have so much help in a scoop.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fountain of Youth Technologies Doctor's Growth Hormone

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love using this gel cream for my skin. I believe that it is making a difference for my skin. It is a very moisturizing gel cream.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas, BroccoMax

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for my husband, but he hasn't begun use of it just yet. It is suppose to act as an antioxidant and protect against free radical damage. Jarrow is a good label.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Candida Clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with enzymes and probiotics has helped clear candida. I do a candida cleanse twice annually & really like the ingredients of this product. It is loaded with great herbs for this purpose.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature' Way, Kelp

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This kelp seems to support my thyroid levels for health. So, I will continue supplementing with this kelp.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives