Reviewer1065533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOH545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good substitute for anyone watching their calorie intake. It's not as "full tasting" as the real thing, but that's not something one can expect for a zero kcal product. Can recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality berries! Will order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I use it in my protein pancakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good evening tea - and can relieve my sweet cravings!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good I started to crave it. It's almost like sour candy, only much healthier! I'm all out now - please restock! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite from Walden thus far (tried the choc dip and the thousand island also). Doesn't have a sour/artificial after-taste, it just tastes amazing, like the real thing!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very tasty!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as a snack on-the-go and for the iron content. Very nice sweet taste. Can be used in yoghurts and cereals as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my protein pancakes. It has a nice initial flavor, but a small drawback is the sour aftertaste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very yummy!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As a ginger lover, this product sure delivers as far as taste is concerned. A small minus for all the sugar - wish they had used less of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a convenient substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives