Reviewer1065533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOH545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good substitute for anyone watching their calorie intake. It's not as "full tasting" as the real thing, but that's not something one can expect for a zero kcal product. Can recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality berries! Will order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good evening tea - and can relieve my sweet cravings!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I use it in my protein pancakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very tasty!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as a snack on-the-go and for the iron content. Very nice sweet taste. Can be used in yoghurts and cereals as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good I started to crave it. It's almost like sour candy, only much healthier! I'm all out now - please restock! :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite from Walden thus far (tried the choc dip and the thousand island also). Doesn't have a sour/artificial after-taste, it just tastes amazing, like the real thing!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very yummy!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As a ginger lover, this product sure delivers as far as taste is concerned. A small minus for all the sugar - wish they had used less of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my protein pancakes. It has a nice initial flavor, but a small drawback is the sour aftertaste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a convenient substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives