Reviewer1062430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOM920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this flour!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the most delicious banana bread with this flour. I was skeptical of flour other than my standard whole wheat, but it was silly to be. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Probably the most delicious nut butter I've ever had

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this stuff. I had to hold myself back from downing the whole jar in one sitting. I add it to smoothies, have it with veggies and fruit, on bread, alone, on chocolate, it's just tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes delicious banana bread

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's doing what I bought it for, but it's high quality product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Vinegar

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vinegar is very nice. I am taking a tablespoon of it in the morning, evening and at night to help cleanse my system and the flavor is one of the better apple cider vinegar I've tried. It looks like it's been filtered, since there aren't any apple solids in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time buying this flavor of Vega, and I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious. Putting it on most anything savory.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting nutritional yeast. I made a stellar mock Alfredo sauce with spinach and was practically licking the bowl after I finished the pasta.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this chocolate!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love making hot cocoa with this (I try not too heat too much so it's still raw)! The chocolate flavor is smooth and well balanced. Premium stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This amaranth makes a very good porridge for breakfast. I'm looking forward to using it in some of the recipes from the Thrive Diet!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great company.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems like a good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used much of this product yet, but it seems like a decent one. I baked it into some banana bread and it blended in nicely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives