Reviewer1060998

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Recovery from vigorous exercise.

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used 1-2 teaspoons of this before and after heavy weight and stair climber workouts. It does reduce soreness and improve muscle recovery. See how is works for you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

superior form

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure--I like this form a lot. You can see it is not oxidized, so it works better than many tabets or capsules

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals MSM Powder, 1 kg

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of our horses had appeared to be permanently lame, but regular use of this MSM led to her recovery within a year. She moves around comfortably now and is available for rdiing again. The same product also was greatly helpful to my wife's back. It supplies sulfur to help with connective tissue recovery, providing better support for joints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best Acetyl-L-Carnitine, 588 mg,

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be very good indeed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High Quality

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Right Stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems very good--It will take years fully to appraise the effects.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas, N-A-C Sustain, 600 mg

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like another excellent Jarrow product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals MegaFolinic, 800 mcg

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives