40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1060755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Solgar-Folate-as-Metafolin-400-mcg-100-Tablets

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having an intigrative GP, I was made aware of a genetic deficiance and inadequate MTHFR thus inadequate Homocysteine which prevents fatigue. Solgar, Folate 800mcg corrects this imbalance but it has not always been in stock! Thus I take 2x400mcg per day and will likely continue for the forseeable future. Thanks for receiving this important message

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

An important substitute for CoQ10

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 does not become Ubgiquinol easily as we age, so this is an important help now. I can't say how well it is working as I am on many new things of late. I am just glad it is available!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is highly recommended by my doctor for older people who can't use COQ10 as it is an evolved form for the body to use for the effect desired from COQ10

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I understand this to be nature's champion free-radical scavenger.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best, Best L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 90

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is too soon to tell, but the product is easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are doing the job at a reasonable price

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon the tell much about this product but I am glad to have Melatonin available now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vit D is a must for those who are trying to avoid melenoma

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

to soon to tell much

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Solgar, Folate Metafolin Folic Acid, 800 mcg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin, Double Strength, 5000 mcg, 60 Sublingual Tablets

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While it is difficult to tell for sure in a context of other supplements, I believe these are working very well. My last order included some for friends, upon my recommendation. Thanks, Paul Blythe

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives