Reviewer1057406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

natural colour

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine, nice and moist

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

overwhelming smell

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other reviewers - I find the smell of this product some what over powering so have given it to a friend who says that the smell is a small price to pay for the good results she gets!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

easy to take

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave to soak in water over night & take first thing in morning with lemon juice!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

easy to use

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having finished one bottle (approx 7 wks)I find it has made little difference to my hot flashes, but I will buy another & give it more time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent servce

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best vinegar I have ever tasted. Does not taste of coconut at all! Has a good full flavour that can be used for salad dressings instead of lemons!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Tea

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the taste of this tea. Buy a pkt most times I place an order with Iheb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third one. good price - good toothbrush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

silica 500

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell! Hope it strenghens my splitting nails.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lavender based cream has better scent

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second purchase...but will order the Lavender based cream next order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

dissapointing

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still have the heartburn & I am half way through product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

dissapointing

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No flavour at all (supposedly extra dark roast) Would not mix with milk at all! Tried hard to like it but ended up chucking it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good in liquid form

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product to take!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives