7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1056396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing product!!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly does what it says!! really makes me feel focused & relaxed! with a real peacefulness inside! gets results straight away & helps me to get really good sleep at night! i highly recommend this herbal tonic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely amazing product!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mushroom sciences reishi is an extremely powerful product! feeling so centred and calm & stress free it's truly unbelievable! noticed my life changing considerably whilst taking this reishi over a considerable amount of time! balanced, focused & very peaceful! I highly recommend this product! 10/10

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent balancing mushroom extract, you have to have Patience with this product to reap the benefits as all mushroom extract take a while before you feel them working, even though they are working on you internally Will definitely buy again! and highly recommend it! thank you for making available Iherb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing tea!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting tea, great energizer in mornings & really relaxing in the evening. Most powerful herbal tea bags I have ever used! All ready ordered another box!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very affective!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with this product subtle but powerful formula, very relaxing & calming, helps me to regain my natural flow of energy & zest for life! Great stuff!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powerful tonic!

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product! after taking for a while I really feel my energy coming back after recovering from a serious illness! I am very thankful to Iherb for stocking this product & to dragon herbs for creating it! Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really appreciate this herb, brings balance & clarity to my life & helps bring my natural essence out!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Get great results with this herb! really helps build my natural energy up and give me focus!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powerful tonic herb!!!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that gets results, very energising & balancing! highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely Amazing formula!

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a while and I am feeling truly balanced, my mind is clear & I have felt since taking my life has really positively changed I am alot calmer and at peace no matter what is going on in the outside world! I highly recommend this product!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great zero glycemic sweetner

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product,great zero glycemic sweetner, brillant price, superfast delivery to UK. thank you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives