7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1030999

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better than regulars the results are the same very good for sore troat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good for circulation problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exelent product for any chest congestion i suffer from ahsma and this really help my cough and wheezing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easay to carrie good for dry troat

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasand smell & sofness for my hands best off all no damaging drugs to my hands

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

exelent product i being use it for Two years

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs L Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

used for many years for salads,for drink very healthy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good when i get a could it last less work wonderfull plus no side efects.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very helpfull i am very happy with the results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective i was not sure it was going to be so good when i order for first time ,now iam it really work and no secondary effects is the best part.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i find this product very safe for my allergies stuffiness, itchy eyes instead of prescribes drugs very helpfull,safe''''''

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs L Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good result for hight blood pressure no secondary effects

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives