7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1030487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Same as Oscillococcinum, but cheaper

Posted on Aug 11, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like Oscillococcinum, this product contains the same active ingredient (homeopathic Anas barbariae in the 200 potency), for a much better price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hesperidin for Migraines

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopathic doctor recommended Thorne Hesperidin for my chronic migraines. Hesperidin strengthens and protects the blood vessels, which are under considerable stress during a migraine. I have been taking 3/day for the last month, and it has helped a lot, reducing the frequency and intensity of my migraines.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It really does work!

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having almost daily migraines, but since I started taking this supplement three weeks ago, I only had two headaches, no migraines. I just ordered some more, it really works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It does smell like apricots!

Posted on Apr 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product, very pleasant apricot scent! Doesn't dry my skin and I wash my hands every 5 minutes. The other Jason soaps are good too, I just prefer the apricot fragrance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The pleasure of washing your hands

Posted on Jul 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The good quality of Jason soaps combined with a delicate rose fragrance: a very pleasant experience!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful lip balm!

Posted on Aug 06, 2007

Pleasant texture, effective against dry lips, and some nice fragrances to choose from... Banana Coconut is my favorite. What I don't like about it is that it's a little bit too sweet tasting and you have to apply it with your finger (since it comes in a little jar). But all in all this is a good lip balm, and iHerb offers it here for a really good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

5-HTP

Posted on Feb 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

5-HTP is wonderful indeed, and you can feel the effect of this supplement in short time after taking it. The product from Doctor's Best had no effect whatsoever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

4 Kinds of Parabens!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

If you check the list of ingredients on the full sized product, you'll find listed: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben! the pomegranate extract is listed after those... Nothing says Ayurveda better than four kinds of parabens!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Parabens galore!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Let's see: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben, triclosan... Ayurveda indeed!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives