7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1028144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZO929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Did not work for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and applies easily without streaks. However it does not help to keep my BO away after just a few hours from shower & application.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Useful but flimsy

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great even though it is so small. However it is flimsy and breaks easily after just a few uses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did not work for us

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know my son is allergic to one of the components as we have always used mozzie patches. When we first used this on him, he broke out in rashes. I suspect it could be the citronella.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! First time using this as I've always used Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a manageable size that's good for kids and they taste great. My son was asking for more after his very first try and it even makes me want to buy them for myself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely fragrance

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lavender is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural and effective

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this to try as an alternative to natrabio and it works just as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Won't buy again or recommend to others

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are too big even for adults and taste really medicinal

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't help calm my son and it also gave him diarrhea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives