Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Vitamin D, good for immune system!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO happy with this product! i can mix it with formula for my toddlers! since taking this with cod liver oil, they have not had any flu or colds! This is a definite keeper!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Supergreens!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! it does taste like grass, but when mixed with a bit of grape juice or delicious coconut water it taste really good! i started with 2 teaspoon a day and am now using 2 table spoons twice a day. It helps me to eat better, and i now dont crave junk and process food. Try it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Help my kids' flora!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! i have 2 toddlers who are fussy eaters and this product mixes well with formula. My kids seems helthier and eat better too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works wonders during the flu season

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its been raining everyday here and its very easy to catch a cold! but with this welness C&F tablets, i manage to control the sniffles and even improve my 2 year old son's runny nose by giving hin 1/4 of the tablet, aday. its safe and effective!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

potent!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids, hubby, co-workers love this acidophilus. really helps with being regular.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

safe and effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to lighten skin tone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pure chlorella

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better if mixed with fruit

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good calcium

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy on the tummy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

convenient once a day tablet

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Henna conditioner

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great(natural scent) and works too

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthier than aspartame

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65 years old mom switched to stevia after learning the bad effects of aspartame. Taste good, calories=0.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

still skeptical..

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used it twice to my 3 year old daughter. only used 10 drops, once a day. She pooped same day, no constipation. on the 2nd usage, same dosage, same efect. but 2 days after that vomitted a lot! and had diarrea for 2 days. am not sure whether this is the cost of it but have not given her this formula after that. will try and test it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives