7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1019740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOR195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for over 7 years and don't want to use anything else!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I had a bad reaction.

Posted on May 15, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on my face and went for a walk, I lost strength and had to sit down for the first time ever while going for an exercise walk. My face broke out in a sweat and I felt ill. I went home and washed my face and got in bed. Gave to a friend who is not as sensitive as I am. If you are sensitive to products, don't buy this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice moisterizer

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite lotion ever! I like the fact that I can get it in an unscented version. My skin loves it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product and have been very happy with it. Borlind products are outstanding!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy with this!

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both use this. I take it every day. If I don't take it my stomach will get bloated, this keeps my stomach flat!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Back to Borlind!

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Borlind, but started buying some less expensive products to save money. I have gone back to Borlind, I will have to cut corners somewhere else. Great product, great company, Thank You iherb for carrying it and for iherb's great service!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I always keep this on hand.

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is something I always have at home. When I travel I take some with me as well. It really works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good protein powder

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched several protein powders, specifically whey based protein powders and I chose this one. I got several flavors and I am happy with all of them. I mix them in the blender with different things to make a variety of drinks. I got this product in advance of my daughter getting her wisdom teeth out and it really helped her recover quickly. She continues using it now because she likes it so much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this years ago and wish I had never stopped! Now that I can get it in iherb I can feel good about purchasing it again. Feels good, works wonderfully and has a scent I like. I am really sensitive to the scents in most products so finding one I can enjoy is important. I also see a big improvement in my skin using this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good product at an affordable price.

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it had good reviews and was affordable. I am happy with the product and will gladly purchase it again. Thank You!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love it!

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste since 2000 and absolutely love it! My mouth feels so clean and the taste is great. I really enjoy being able to get mint free too. iherb has great prices and customer service. I buy everything I that I possibly can from iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keep this on hand

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep this product at home. It has saved me and my family so many times. As soon as I feel any flu symptoms starting, I take it. I also take cold calm for colds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives