40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1017723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very effective for gout

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seldom give a review as most of my purchases are antioxidant that I've no way to measure. Replaced my husband's allupurinol with Black Cherry Fruit Extract for 3 months and his Uric Acid dropped from 8.1 to 7.4.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New Chapter, Cinnamon Force

Posted on May 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hsband was disgnosed pre-diabetic for the last three years. Since after taking cinnamon his blood glucose and HBA1C are within normal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Apr 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good, taste more like toasted almond, I am addicted.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NatraBio

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for sore throat. My housekeeper came in last Wednesday with no voice. With one dose of this spray, it relieve pain right away and she could talk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Useless

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I've consumed 6 bottles of this at 3 softgels 3 times a day with absolutely no results at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works in dish washer!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only natural soap that works in the dish washer. I don't even add any rinse aid and the dishes came out sparkling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very tasty with vegetables

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Add some to vegetable stir fry - very tasty

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not working for me!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is not working for me??? I have taken this for 3 months and my blood tests showed that total and LDL cholesterol has gone up. I am not 100% sure that this is to be blamed as I was taking a bunch of other supplements and drinking coconut oil as well???

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives