Reviewer1017130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like beets in my smoothies. I like this product because it is organic, raw,and easy to use. In the winter I don't always have access to organic fresh beets. Beets sweetens things up. Love the taste and convenience.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Carlson labs, mild-C, Vit. C Crystals

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the powder dissolve instantly and has no taste. I take it without dissolving it, following it with a drink of juice or tea. I add it to food in my blender to minimize oxidation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any sugar anymore. It's amazing how little it takes to sweeten. No funny after-tast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids and adults and fussy eaters like it in my household. It's so convenient to get the nutrients we need on a daily basis.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Coconut Oil Extra Virgin

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, smells good, and adds richness to the food it as added to. It makes the meals very satisfying and I feel like eating less. I feel I am doing something good for myself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I offered it to my friends and they all love it. Better than coffee. Pleasant but distinct flavour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have used it now for several weeks and it seems to make a difference. It's tastless, I add it to my smoothies twice a day. Less stomach discomfort and gas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NuNaturals NuStevia Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent, makes everything taste better. I add a tiny bit to most dishes to enhance flavour

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Garden of Life coconut oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality. I use it daily in my meals and also as a skin moisturizer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Resveratrol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

there seems to be so much scientific data about the benefits of Resveratrol that's it makes good sense to me to include it daily in my supplements. Have been using it for 8 months now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Decursinol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I researched Decursinol extensively before I ordered it. The benefits seem clear. Have been using it for 8 months now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives