40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1016732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sedona Labs iFlora Multi-Probiotic Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heals cold sores quickly

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a high-altitude and the sun is intense all summer. Cold sores seem to be inevitable. After using Quantum Super Lysine to heal the inevitable first cold sore of the summer this year, I've been using it on my lips every day for protection, and it seems to be working. I wouldn't be without this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A fantastic shampoo...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair shiny, full of body, and healthy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Without question, the best hand cream!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find, so I was delighted when I found it on i-herb. I use it every day - it's GREAT.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NOW Foods CoQ10 powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great snack...

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and one you don't feel guilty about eating!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every day in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WAY too good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Nice to find a "no guilt" delicious chocolate treat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this mouthwash...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath...I use it together with the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil toothpaste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every morning in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives